CONTATTACI

LEGACOOP Toscana
___

contatti3  Largo Fratelli Alinari, 21 – 50123 Firenze
contatti  Tel 055 27921
contatti4  Fax 055 215166
contatti2   legacoop@legacooptoscana.coop
contatti2   legacooptoscana@pec.it

FRECCIA ROSSA ACCDT
Ass. Coop di Consumatori Distretto Tirrenico
055 218541 055 295165

FRECCIA ROSSA AREA LAVORO PRODUZIONE E SERVIZI LEGACOOP  TOSCANA
055 2792 500 | 055 2792 555

FRECCIA ROSSA GENERAZIONI LEGACOOP TOSCANA
Tel 055 27921 – Fax 055 215166
generazioni@legacooptoscana.coop

FRECCIA ROSSA CTL Arezzo
arezzo@legacooptoscana.coop

FRECCIA ROSSA CTL Firenze
legacoop@legacooptoscana.coop

FRECCIA ROSSA CTL Grosseto
Via Giordania, 183 – 58100 Grosseto
0564 427773 | 0564 424450
grosseto@legacooptoscana.coop

FRECCIA ROSSA CTL Livorno
Via Lampredi 45 – 57100 LIVORNO
Tel. 0586.806799 | Fax 0586.262154
livorno@legacooptoscana.coop

FRECCIA ROSSA CTL Lucca
lucca@legacooptoscana.coop

FRECCIA ROSSA CTL Massa Carrara
massacarrara@legacooptoscana.coop

FRECCIA ROSSA CTL Pisa
pisa@legacooptoscana.coop

FRECCIA ROSSA CTL Pistoia
pistoia@legacooptoscana.coop

FRECCIA ROSSA CTL Prato
prato@legacooptoscana.coop

FRECCIA ROSSA CTL Siena
Via della Pace, 39 – Loc. Renaccio – 53100 Siena
0577 378081 | 0577 379059
siena@legacooptoscana.coop

FRECCIA ROSSA AREA VASTA TOSCANA CENTRO
Firenze – Prato – Pistoia
Resp. Riccardo Vannini
vannini@legacooptoscana.coop

FRECCIA ROSSA AREA VASTA TOSCANA SUD
Arezzo – Siena – Grosseto
Resp. Giuseppe D’Alessandro
dalessandro@legacooptoscana.coop

FRECCIA ROSSA AREA VASTA TOSCANA COSTA
Livorno – Lucca – Massa – Pisa
Resp. Antonio Chelli
achelli@legacooptoscana.coop

COME RAGGIUNGERCI
___