CONTATTACI

LEGACOOP TOSCANA
___

  Largo Fratelli Alinari, 21 – 50123 Firenze
  Tel 055 27921
  Fax 055 215166
   legacoop@legacooptoscana.coop
   legacooptoscana@pec.it

CTL Arezzo
arezzo@legacooptoscana.coop

CTL Firenze
legacoop@legacooptoscana.coop

CTL Grosseto
Via Giordania, 183 – 58100 Grosseto
0564 427773 | 0564 424450
grosseto@legacooptoscana.coop

CTL Livorno
Via Lampredi 45 – 57100 LIVORNO
Tel. 0586.806799 | Fax 0586.262154
livorno@legacooptoscana.coop

CTL Lucca
lucca@legacooptoscana.coop

CTL Massa Carrara
massacarrara@legacooptoscana.coop

CTL Pisa
pisa@legacooptoscana.coop

CTL Pistoia
pistoia@legacooptoscana.coop

CTL Prato
prato@legacooptoscana.coop

CTL Siena
Via della Pace, 39 – Loc. Renaccio – 53100 Siena
0577 378081 | 0577 379059
siena@legacooptoscana.coop

COME RAGGIUNGERCI
___